ACCKWA | AIDS Committee of Cambridge, Kitchener, Waterloo & Area

Our main office is open Monday-Friday 9am-6pm

5 – 1770 King St East Phone:       519–570–3687
Kitchener, Ontario Toll Free:   1–877–770–3687
N2G 2P1 Fax:            519–570–4034

To contact a specific staff person, please view the staff list

ACCKWA Satellite
Multi-Agency Community Space (MACS)

150 Main St.
Cambridge, ON N1R 6R1
Monday-Friday
1:00pm-4:00pm

2024 Main Office Closures

Family Day Monday, February 19, 2024
Good Friday and Easter Monday Friday, March 29 and Monday, April 1, 2024
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2024
Canada Day Monday, July 1, 2024
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5, 2024
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Monday, October 14, 2024
Christmas and New Years 1pm Monday, December 24, 2024 – Wednesday, January 1, 2025

Please note:  We may be closed for other days as required by our office. We will update office closures via our social media, specifically Twitter and Facebook. If you have any concerns regarding service delivery during our closure dates, please contact ACCKWA via phone or email.

Hotlines & Support

The Sexual Health Infolink offers free and anonymous support and referrals.

If you have questions about HIV/AIDS, think you may be infected, or would like to find out how to arrange for testing in your community, please contact the number provided for your province or territory.

ONTARIO 1-800-451-624

Yukon 1-800-661-0408, ext. 8323
Northwest Territories 1-800-661-0844
Nunavut & Eastern Arctic 1-800-661-0795
British Columbia 1-800-661-4337
Alberta 1-800-772-2437
Saskatchewan 1-800-667-6876
Manitoba 1-800-782-2437
Quebec  Info-Santé – Follow the link and add your postal code to find the number for your local CLSC
New Brunswick 1-800-561-4009
Nova Scotia 1-800-566-2437
Prince Edward Island 1-800-314-2437
Newfoundland & Labrador  1-800-563-1575