Board of Directors

ACCKWA is fortunate to have a Board of Directors with a diversity of experience engaging priority populations, serving people with complex care needs, community-based research and community development.

President             Ciann Wilson

Vice-President    Laine Bourassa

Secretary              Sue Weare

Treasurer             Kevin Kakonge

Director                Robb Travers

Director                Todd Coleman

Director                Ryan Nagy


Annual Report 2017-2018

If you are interested in supporting ACCKWA’s over 30 year history of responding to the changing needs of Waterloo Region individuals infected, affected and at risk for HIV/AIDS, please see our posting here You can contact the Board via email at